Counseling Services

* All FISD campuses employ a full-time certified counselor. *

Jaime Canida
Lead District Counselor
District Administration
jcanida@ferrisisd.org

Marisa Garmon
Marisa Garmon
Ferris High School (Grades 11 & 12)
mgarmon@ferrisisd.org
Emily Allen
Emily Allen

Ferris Junior High School
eallen@ferrisisd.org
Charlotte Owens
Charlotte Owens

Ferris High School (Grades 9 & 10)
cowens@ferrisisd.org
Kimberly Kelly-Johnson
Kimberly Kelly-Johnson

Ferris Intermediate School
kkellyjohnson@ferrisisd.org
Kathi Perez
Kathi Perez

Ferris High School (Section 504, Scholarships, Testing)
kperez02@ferrisisd.org
Jamie Guthrie
Jamie Guthrie
Lucy Mae McDonald Elementary School
jlguthri@ferrisisd.org
Shirley Floyd
Shirley Floyd

Special Populations Counselor
sjfloyd@ferrisisd.org
Donna Hernandez
Donna Hernandez

Hazel Ingram Elementary School
dhernandez@ferrisisd.org